GRRRR Facebook, why art thou so cray-cray?

Image

So at a recommendation, I am looking into creating a Facebook Page or Group for people to B/S/T Takara Baby products (especially cloth diapers which can be passed from baby to baby!).  But I am hitting a wall since my TB page is just that, a company page.  It is not connected to a personal account at all – and I don’t think I can do anything WITHOUT creating a personal account, and I don’t really WANT to create a personal account.  I have enough black holes to fall into during my day without adding FB back into the mix.  So, I don’t really know how to do this.  I’m trying to figure it out but if anyone has any hints, tips or tricks, I’m listening!  🙂

Leave a Reply

